Stop Coding!

The Unofficial Flex Compiler Blog

Mea Maxima Culpa

leave a comment »

Hi, everyone. It’s been almost a year since my last post. I first have to apologize for not keeping in touch and maintaining the blog. Where did I go? Well, it’s a long story, but I can share it with you when I get a chance. So, what’s shaking? Well, I hope it is something that many of you have been waiting for…

Now, please go ahead and check out my next post.

https://stopcoding.wordpress.com/2009/09/25/a-new-version-of-hfcd

Written by Clement Wong

September 25, 2009 at 2:39 pm

Leave a Reply

